Scottish Fire And Rescue Service: http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/ The latest Vacancies from the Scottish Fire and Rescue Service web site. Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:55:21 Copyright 2018, Scottish Fire And Rescue Service; all rights reserved. Health and Safety Advisor http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/health-and-safety-advisor.aspx Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:24:06 Category Lead http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/category-lead.aspx Thu, 14 Jun 2018 11:21:09 Planning and Performance Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/planning-and-performance-officer.aspx Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:48:17 SDA Support Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/sda-support-assistant.aspx Thu, 03 May 2018 10:48:08 Fleet Support Technician http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/fleet-support-technician.aspx Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:39:27 Driving Instructor http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/driving-instructor.aspx Fri, 01 Jun 2018 09:47:52