Scottish Fire And Rescue Service: http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/ The latest Vacancies from the Scottish Fire and Rescue Service web site. Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:19:42 Copyright 2018, Scottish Fire And Rescue Service; all rights reserved. Fleet Support Technician http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/fleet-support-technician.aspx Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:31:05 Workforce Planning and Resourcing Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/workforce-planning-and-resourcing-assistant.aspx Thu, 05 Apr 2018 10:51:58 Resource Centre Administrator http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/resource-centre-administrator.aspx Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:34:27 Workshop Operative http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/workshop-operative.aspx Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:35:22 Accounts Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/accounts-assistant.aspx Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:28:33 Director of People and Organisational Development http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/director-of-people-and-organisational-development.aspx Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:24:57 SDA Support Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/sda-support-assistant.aspx Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:26:31 Central Staffing Assistants http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/central-staffing-assistants.aspx Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:34:53