Scottish Fire And Rescue Service: http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/ The latest Vacancies from the Scottish Fire and Rescue Service web site. Sun, 25 Jun 2017 06:27:20 Copyright 2017, Scottish Fire And Rescue Service; all rights reserved. Planning and Performance Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/planning-and-performance-officer.aspx Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:47:13 SDA Support Assistant, Dyce http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/sda-support-assistant,-dyce.aspx Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:29:34 Assistant Chief Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/assistant-chief-officer.aspx Fri, 02 Jun 2017 03:58:11 Internal Communications Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/internal-communications-officer.aspx Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:24:12 SDA Support Assistant http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/sda-support-assistant.aspx Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:56:03 Civil Contingencies Officer http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/civil-contingencies-officer.aspx Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:45:01 Fireground Technician http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/fireground-technician.aspx Fri, 16 Jun 2017 03:29:11 Health and Safety Advisor http://www.firescotland.gov.uk/work-with-us/current-vacancies/health-and-safety-advisor.aspx Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:42:54