Contact our Media Team

Enquiries outwith office hours:
Enquiries during office hours:

Any enquiries via the generic email SFRS.Media@firescotland.gov.uk will be picked up by our national media team between the hours of 9am-5pm Monday to Friday ONLY.

Irina Wilkie, media team leader

T: 07342056151 | E: irina.wilkie@firescotland.gov.uk

Susan Kerr, media officer

T: 07917076674 | E: susan.kerr@firescotland.gov.uk

Craig McManamon, media officer

T: 07342056152 | E: craig.mcmanamon@firescotland.gov.uk

Sam Whyte, media officer

T: 07771977154 | E: sam.whyte@firescotland.gov.uk

Dionne Abolghassem, media officer

T: 07771972746 | E: dionne.abolghassem@firescotland.gov.uk

Sean Rooney, media officer

T: 07771972804 | E: sean.rooney@firescotland.gov.uk

Steven O'Neill, media officer

T: 07717271524 | E: steven.o'neill@firescotland.gov.uk

 

 

Share